Belger Web Map

Kansas City Headquarters

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

2100 Walnut Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Toll Free: 800-888-2547
Phone: 816-474-3250
Fax: 816-221-1621

Kansas City

FULL SERVICE

9801 Alden Street
Lenexa, KS 66215

Toll Free: 800-873-2547
Phone: 816-472-0000
Fax: 816-472-0100

Contact:
Ryan Anson
Division Manager
ranson@belger.net

Kansas City

RAILROAD SERVICES

1219 East 19th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Office: 816-472-0000 Phone: 816-702-0750
Fax: 816-472-0100

Contact:
Eric Redhair
Project Manager
eredhair@belger.net

Kansas City

WAREHOUSING

9805 Alden Street
Lenexa, KS 66215

Toll Free: 800-284-2547
Phone: 913-541-9100
Fax: 913-541-8637

Contact:
Ryan Anson
Division Manager
ranson@belger.net

Oklahoma City, OK

FULL SERVICE

3837 West Reno Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Toll Free: 800-973-2547
Phone: 405-947-8822
Fax: 405-948-2008

Contact:
Daniel Melott
Division Manager
dmelott@belger.net

Tulsa, OK

FULL SERVICE

2534 East King Street
Tulsa, OK 74110

Toll Free: 800-825-2547
Phone: 918-834-4431
Fax: 918-834-3745

Contact:
John Harkins
Division Manager
jharkins@belger.net

Wichita, KS

FULL SERVICE

2555 South Kessler Circle
Wichita, KS 67217

Toll Free: 800-727-2547
Phone: 316-943-0101
Fax: 316-943-4612

Contact:
Steve Murphy
Division Manager
smurphy@belger.net

Wichita Falls, TX

CRANES, SPECIALIZED HAULING

404 South Red River Expy.
Burkburnett, TX 76354

Toll Free: 877-780-2547
Phone: 940-569-9669
Fax: 940-569-9668

Contact:
Josh Booher
Division Manager
jbooher@belger.net

GOOGLE TAG